Hansot On The Net

 Hansoti Students In The U.S.A.


 . About Hansot 
 . Pictures       
 . Kaihvats       
 . Phone #s      
 . Discussions    
 . Guestbook     
 . Credits        
 . Other Links   
 . Donate        

 
 . Tweeter feed
Send your modifications/additions/deletions to postmaster@hansot.com
U.S.A BOsToN
 1. Mohammed Faisal Siddique Wadiwala (Marshall)
   Northeastern University
    Address:  P.O. Box 1203
               Burlington, MA 01803
    Tel : (781) 272-3851
    e-mail: faisal@hansot.com
    Web : http://www.ccs.neu.edu/home/wadiwala
 
HOuStON
 1. Mohammed Fazal Siddique Wadiwala (Marshall)
     University of Houston
     Address:  5401 Rampart street Apt#117
                Houston, TX 77081
     Tel : (713) 666-7866
     e-mail: fazal@hansot.com
     Web : http://members.tripod.com/~FAZAL
 

2. Ashfaq Wadiwala
    University of Houston
    Address: 13006 Meadowline Dr
               Houston TX 77079
    Tel : (281) 589 5900
    e-mail: mwadiwala@yahoo.com
    Web : http://www.uh.edu/~ashfaq/

3. Saqqaf Wadiwala
    University of Houston
    Address: 801 country place apt #209
              Houston TX 77079
    Tel : (281) 589 5900
    e-mail: saqqaf@bayou.uh.edu
    Web : http://www.uh.edu/~wadiwala/

4. Imtiyaz Malik
     University of Houston
     Address:  5401 Rampart St apt # 405
                Houston,TX 77081 
     Tel : (281) 771 0699
     e-mail: imalik@bayou.uh.edu
     Web : http://www2.egr.uh.edu/~imalik

5. Kasif Wadiwala
    University of Houston
    Address: P.o.Box 741243
              Houston TX 77274
    Tel : (281) 290 6023
    e-mail: kasif@bayou.uh.edu

6. Sadaf Shaikh
     University of Houston
    Address: p.o.box # 821334
              Houston Texas 77282-1334
    Tel : (281) 752 6631
    e-mail: Sshaikh@bayou.uh.edu

7. Sahar Shaikh
     University of Houston
    Address: p.o box # 821334
              Houston Texas 77282-1334
    Tel : (281) 752 6631
    e-mail: maw24614@bayou.uh.edu

8. Shehla Shaikh
    University of Houston
    Address: p o box # 821334
              Houston Texas 77282-1334
    Tel : (281) 752 6631
    e-mail:maw24614@bayou.uh.edu
  
NeW yOrK/ NeW jErSeY
 1Salim Shaikh / Farhina Shaikh (Malek)
      Address: 140 Q Howard Drive
                      Bergenfield, NJ 07621
     Tel : (201) 384-4088

     e-mail: farhina@pegasus.rutgers.edu

2.   Shama Malek
      Address: 16 I Morrissey Walk
                 Bergenfield, NJ 07621
      Tel : (201) 387-8994
      e-mail: shamam@pegasus.rutgers.edu

3.   Nazima Malek
     Address: 16 I Morrissey Walk
              Bergenfield, NJ 07621
     Tel : (201) 387-8994
     e-mail: sahaili@hotmail.com
 
sAN fRAnCIsCO
 1.  Shoel Shaikh
     City College of San Francisco
     e-mail : DeSiPeNNy1@aol.com

2.  Shabana Patel
     San Francisco State University
    e-mail : HubuliSlam@aol.com

3.  Nielofer Shaikh
     San Francisco State University
     e-mail : Nielofer@sfsu.edu

4.  Faisal Shaikh
    City College of San Francisco
    e-mail : Far2Fresh@aol.com
  
MilWauKee
 1.  Mohamed Munaf Gulam Rasul Shaikhji
    Milwaukee School of Engineering
      Address: 921 N. Marshall St #506
                Milwaukee, WI 53202
     Tel : (608) 356-8199
     e-mail: shershah@hotmail.com
       Web : http://www.msoe.edu/~shaikhjm
 
 OklaHoMa
 1.  Shaikh  Mohammad  Imran
    University of Oklahoma
     Address: 1400 Asp  Avenue,  830 West
               Norman  Oklahoma 73072-7133
    Tel : (405) 325-4938 
    e-mail: Mohammad.I.Shaikh-1@ou.edu


Send Site Comments / Suggestions to webmaster@hansot.com
© 1996 - 2011 Hansot On The Net